Burleson Independent Soccer Association (BISA)

About Us

Burleson Independent Soccer Association (BISA) provides recreational youth and adult soccer to Burleson and the surrounding areas. We are a member of the North Texas Soccer Association and focus on providing a safe and positive playing experience for everyone.

The games are structured to develop physical and social skills while promoting the team concept. Everyone who participates on or off the field has the opportunity to learn the game of soccer and develop new friendships along the way. Come on out and join us on the fields!

Organization Leadership

Board of Directors

The Burleson Independent Soccer Association Board meets once a month. Meetings and agendas will be posted below and on Facebook as they are scheduled. All of our board meetings are open to the public and we encourage you to join us at any of our monthly board meetings. If you would like to add an item to the agenda please send an email to the Board president at president@bisasoccer.com.

The BISA board is constantly looking for ways to improve the soccer experience for the youth of Burleson. Please contact us with your suggestions and/or feedback.

Vacant

Vice President

president@bisasoccer.com

Jon Lindsey

Treasurer

jon.lindsey@bisasoccer.com

Alisha Todd

Secretary

secretary@bisasoccer.com

April Gomez

U7-Above Boys Commissioner

april.gomez@bisasoccer.com

Coby Morrison

U7-Above Girls Commissioner

coby.morrison@bisasoccer.com

Bre Briggs

U4-U6 Boys Commissioner

bre.briggs@bisasoccer.com

Kelly Center

U4-U6 Girls Commissioner

kelly.center@bisasoccer.com

Katrina Barnhill

Co-ed Adult Commissioner

katrina.barnhill@bisasoccer.com

Janine Quinn

Referee Director

janine.quinn@bisasoccer.com

Joel Gipson

Coaching/Tournament Director

Joel.gipson@bisasoccer.com

Diego Ruelas

Field Director

diego.ruelas@bisasoccer.com

Deanna Stafford

Registrar (non-board position)

registrar@bisasoccer.com

Ginger Mayfield

Referee Assignor (non-board position)

assignor@bisasoccer.com
Board of Directors Meetings

Meeting Minutes

Stay up to date on what's going on with Burleson Independent Soccer Association even if you can't make our scheduled board meetings.

Minutes Download
03-10-2021 Download
Minutes Download
03-24-2021 Download
Minutes Download
04-14-2021 Download
Minutes Download
05-12-2021 Download
Minutes Download
07-14-2021 Download
Minutes Download
07-29-2021 Download
Minutes Download
08-10-2021 Download
Minutes Download
08-31-2021 Download
Minutes Download
09-14-2021 Download
Minutes Download
10-03-2021 Download
Minutes Download
10-09-2021 Download
Minutes Download
10-12-2021 Download
Minutes Download
11-06-2021 Download
Minutes Download
11-09-2021 Download