North Texas State Soccer Association

Burleson Independent Soccer Association (BISA)

Burleson Independent Soccer Association (BISA) provides recreational youth and adult soccer to Burleson and the surrounding areas. We are a member of the North Texas Soccer Association and focus on providing a safe and positive playing experience for everyone.

The games are structured to develop physical and social skills while promoting the team concept. Everyone who participates on or off the field has the opportunity to learn the game of soccer and develop new friendships along the way. Come on out and join us on the fields!

Open To The Public

Meetings and Agendas

The Burleson Independent Soccer Association Board meets once a month. Meetings and agendas will be posted below and on Facebook as they are scheduled. All of our board meetings are open to the public and we encourage you to join us at any of our monthly board meetings. If you would like to add an item to the agenda please send an email to the Board president at president@bisasoccer.com

The BISA board is constantly looking for ways to improve the soccer experience for the youth of Burleson. Please contact us with your suggestions and/or feedback.

Association Leadership

Board of Directors

Daniel Gipson

President

President@bisasoccer.com

Paul Long

Vice President

VicePresident@bisasoccer.com

Coby Morrison

Treasurer

coby.morrison@bisasoccer.com

Joel Gipson

Secretary/Registrar

secretary@bisasoccer.com

Myrna Macias

U9-Above Boys Commissioner

myrna.macias@bisasoccer.com

Bre Briggs

U9-Above Girls Commissioner

bre.briggs@bisasoccer.com

Therese Begole

U4-U8 Boys Commissioner

therese.begole@bisasoccer.com

Ginger Mayfield

U4-U8 Girls Commissioner

ginger.mayfield@bisasoccer.com

Vacant

Co-ed Adult Commissioner

president@bisasoccer.com

Janine Quinn

Referee Director

janine.quinn@bisasoccer.com

Philip Shelton

Coaching/Tournament Director

philip.shelton@bisasoccer.com

Matt Quinn

Field Director

matt.quinn@bisasoccer.com

Ginger Mayfield

Referee Assignor (non-board position)

assignor@bisasoccer.com
Board of Directors Meetings

Meeting Minutes

Stay up to date on what's going on with Burleson Independent Soccer Association even if you can't make our scheduled board meetings.

Minutes Download
11-09-2021 Download
Minutes Download
12-14-2021 Download
Minutes Download
01-18-2022 Download
Minutes Download
01-25-2022 Download
Minutes Download
02-08-2022 Download
Minutes Download
02-22-2022 Download
Minutes Download
03-03-2022 Download
Minutes Download
03-09-2022 Download
Minutes Download
03-16-2022 Download
Minutes Download
04-12-2022 Download
Minutes Download
04-19-2022 Download
Minutes Download
05-03-2022 Download
Minutes Download
05-10-22 Download
Minutes Download
05-20-22 Download
Minutes Download
05-25-22 Download
Minutes Download
06-14-22 Download
Minutes Download
06-28-22 Download
Minutes Download
07-26-22 Download
Minutes Download
08-09-22 Download
Minutes Download
08-16-22 Download
Minutes Download
08-23-22 Download
Minutes Download
09-06-22 Download
Minutes Download
09-27-22 Download
Minutes Download
10-04-22 Download