North Texas State Soccer Association

Burleson Independent Soccer Association (BISA)

Burleson Independent Soccer Association (BISA) provides recreational youth and adult soccer to Burleson and the surrounding areas. We are a member of the North Texas Soccer Association and focus on providing a safe and positive playing experience for everyone.

The games are structured to develop physical and social skills while promoting the team concept. Everyone who participates on or off the field has the opportunity to learn the game of soccer and develop new friendships along the way. Come on out and join us on the fields!

Open To The Public

Meetings and Agendas

The Burleson Independent Soccer Association Board meets once a month. Meetings and agendas will be posted below and on Facebook as they are scheduled. All of our board meetings are open to the public and we encourage you to join us at any of our monthly board meetings. If you would like to add an item to the agenda please send an email to the Board president at president@bisasoccer.com

The BISA board is constantly looking for ways to improve the soccer experience for the youth of Burleson. Please contact us with your suggestions and/or feedback.

Association Leadership

Board of Directors

Daniel Gipson

President

President@bisasoccer.com

Coby Morrison

Vice President

coby.morrison@bisasoccer.com

Lanie Bennett

Treasurer

lanie.bennett@bisasoccer.com

Alexa Robinson

Secretary/Registrar

secretary@bisasoccer.com

Myrna Macias

U9-Above Boys Commissioner

myrna.macias@bisasoccer.com

Lanie Bennett

U9-Above Girls Commissioner

lanie.bennett@bisasoccer.com

Ginger Mayfield

U4 Coed Commissioner U5-U8 Girls Commissioner

ginger.mayfield@bisasoccer.com

Alexa Robinson

U5-U8 Boys Commissioner

alexa.robinson@bisasoccer.com

Libbie Mayfield

Co-ed Adult Commissioner

libbie.mayfield@bisasoccer.com

Dallas Miller

Referee Director

dallas.miller@bisasoccer.com

Brandon Bequeaith

Coaching/Tournament Director

brandon.bequeaith@bisasoccer.com

Tyler Turner

Field Director

president@bisasoccer.com

Ginger Mayfield

Referee Assignor (non-board position)

assignor@bisasoccer.com
Board of Directors Meetings

Meeting Minutes

Stay up to date on what's going on with Burleson Independent Soccer Association even if you can't make our scheduled board meetings.

Minutes Download
08-09-22 Download
Minutes Download
08-16-22 Download
Minutes Download
01-10-23 Download
Minutes Download
02-07-23 Download
Minutes Download
03-09-23 Download
Minutes Download
03-21-23 Special Meeting Download
Minutes Download
04-11-23 Download
Minutes Download
05-09-23 Download
Minutes Download
05-23-23 Special Meeting Download
Minutes Download
06-12-23 Download
Minutes Download
07-11-23 Download