Board of Directors

Fall 2017 Registration

Recreational registration is open online for all ages U4-adult.  Online registration will end July 31.  In person registration will be help at the Brick in Burleson on July 15 from 9 am-3 pm.  Coach registration for the fall will begin June 1.

How to Become A Referee

Information on how to become a referee is located on the Referees page under resources.

Board of Directors

The Burleson Independent Soccer Association Board meets on the second Wednesday of every month. The meetings are held at the Burleson Chamber of Commerce in the large conference room and begin at 8:00 pm. We encourage you to get involved with BISA and hope that you will join us for our next monthly board meeting.

The BISA board is constantly looking for ways to improve the soccer experience for the youth of Burleson. Please contact us with your suggestions and/or feedback.

About Us

Burleson Independent Soccer Association (BISA) provides recreational youth and adult soccer to Burleson and the surrounding areas. We are a member of the North Texas Soccer Association and focus on providing a safe and positive playing experience for everyone.

The games are structured to develop physical and social skills while promoting the team concept. Everyone who participates on or off the field has the opportunity to learn the game of soccer and develop new friendships along the way. Come on out and join us on the fields!

Five Year Plan

The BISA Board recognizes the need for a 5 year plan in order to promote the growth of soccer in Burleson. We will begin to identify a series of goals that we would like to accomplish within the next 5 years. As a result we will probably be creating several committees to facilitate these goals. If you have suggestions and/or would like to become involved in the growth of soccer in Burleson please contact any board member.

Scott Combs

President

Scott.Combs@bisasoccer.com

Raymond Alvarado

Vice President

Raymond.Alvarado@bisasoccer.com

Rodney Chappell

Treasurer

Rodney.Chappell@bisasoccer.com

Julie Mason

Secretary/Registrar

Julie.Mason@bisasoccer.com

Hannah Stanton

U4-U6 Girls Commissioner

Hannah.Stanton@bisasoccer.com

Justin Hale

U4-U6 Boys Commissioner

Justin.Hale@bisasoccer.com

Paul Long

U7-Above Boys Commissioner

Paul.Long@bisasoccer.com

Ginger Mayfield

U7-Above Girls Commissioner

Ginger.Mayfield@bisasoccer.com

Jennifer Carter

Co-ed Adult Commissioner

Jennifer.Carter@bisasoccer.com

Ginny Ciriot

Referee Director

Ginny.Ciriot@bisasoccer.com

Bryan Emig

Coaching Director

Bryan.Emig@bisasoccer.com

Blaine Ford

Tournament Director

Blaine.Ford@bisasoccer.com

Cody Molinar

Field Director

Cody.Molinar@bisasoccer.com

Cindy Curd

Referee Assignor

Cindy.Curd@bisasoccer.com