Board of Directors

Field Work Day Cancelled Sat. Feb. 17

Field work day has been cancelled for Saturday, February 17 due to weather.  Please join us next week for our field work day on the 24th starting at 8 am.

MPA Coaches Meeting

All coaches that coach U9 and older teams that play through MPA ( Mansfield Playing Alliance ) are asked to attend the MPA Coaches Meeting on February 24, 2018 at 9:00am The meeting will be held at  - First Methodist Church 777 N. Walnut Creek Dr. Mansfield, TX 76063

Spring 2018 Youth LATE Registration

We are now into youth late registration. All requests must go thru the player's age group commissioner to receive a registration link. Players born in 2012-2014 are U4-U6, 2011 or before are U7 and above. Commissioners' email addresses are on the board page of this website. Adult registration will stay open with no late fee until February 28.

Board of Directors

The Burleson Independent Soccer Association Board meets on the second Wednesday of every month. The meetings are held at the Burleson Chamber of Commerce in the large conference room and begin at 8:00 pm. We encourage you to get involved with BISA and hope that you will join us for our next monthly board meeting. If you wish to speak at the meetings you will need to email Ginger Mayfield at ginger.mayfield@bisasoccer.com in order to be added to the agenda.

The BISA board is constantly looking for ways to improve the soccer experience for the youth of Burleson. Please contact us with your suggestions and/or feedback.

About Us

Burleson Independent Soccer Association (BISA) provides recreational youth and adult soccer to Burleson and the surrounding areas. We are a member of the North Texas Soccer Association and focus on providing a safe and positive playing experience for everyone.

The games are structured to develop physical and social skills while promoting the team concept. Everyone who participates on or off the field has the opportunity to learn the game of soccer and develop new friendships along the way. Come on out and join us on the fields!

Five Year Plan

The BISA Board recognizes the need for a 5 year plan in order to promote the growth of soccer in Burleson. We will begin to identify a series of goals that we would like to accomplish within the next 5 years. As a result we will probably be creating several committees to facilitate these goals. If you have suggestions and/or would like to become involved in the growth of soccer in Burleson please contact any board member.

Ginger Mayfield

President

ginger.mayfield@bisasoccer.com

George Mason

Vice President

george.mason@bisasoccer.com

Rodney Chappell

Treasurer

rodney.chappell@bisasoccer.com

Julie Mason

Secretary/Registrar

julie.mason@bisasoccer.com

Amanda Saenz

U4-U6 Girls Commissioner

amanda.saenz@bisasoccer.com

Justin Hale

U4-U6 Boys Commissioner

justin.hale@bisasoccer.com

Paul Long

U7-Above Boys Commissioner

paul.long@bisasoccer.com

Bryan Emig

U7-Above Girls Commissioner

bryan.emig@bisasoccer.com

Jennifer Carter

Co-ed Adult Commissioner

jennifer.carter@bisasoccer.com

Ginny Ciriot

Referee Director

ginny.ciriot@bisasoccer.com

Ky Stafford

Coaching/Tournament Director

ky.stafford@bisasoccer.com

Cody Molinar

Field Director

cody.molinar@bisasoccer.com

Cindy Curd

Referee Assignor

cindy.curd@bisasoccer.com