Board of Directors

Field Marshal Duty Sign-ups

The field marshal duty sign up form can be found under the resources tab, then forms.  Dates and times are available from 9/29/18 thru 11/17/18.  Please sign up your team today!!!

Team Spirit Store

Coaches and Parents 

If you would like to support your team, please visit the Team Spirit Store on on "Links" tab to order spirit gear directly from Challenger. 

Parent Page!!!

We have a great Parents Page under the resources tab with loads of information to keep you informed of all the happenings with BISA.  Also, please check your email periodically through out the season.  BISA does communicate with our membership thru email and we don't want you to miss something if you don't check your email regularly.

Board of Directors

The Burleson Independent Soccer Association Board meets on the second Wednesday of every month. The meetings are held at the Burleson Chamber of Commerce in the large conference room and begin at 8:00 pm. We encourage you to get involved with BISA and hope that you will join us for our next monthly board meeting. If you wish to speak at the meetings you will need to email Ginger Mayfield at ginger.mayfield@bisasoccer.com in order to be added to the agenda.

The BISA board is constantly looking for ways to improve the soccer experience for the youth of Burleson. Please contact us with your suggestions and/or feedback.

About Us

Burleson Independent Soccer Association (BISA) provides recreational youth and adult soccer to Burleson and the surrounding areas. We are a member of the North Texas Soccer Association and focus on providing a safe and positive playing experience for everyone.

The games are structured to develop physical and social skills while promoting the team concept. Everyone who participates on or off the field has the opportunity to learn the game of soccer and develop new friendships along the way. Come on out and join us on the fields!

Five Year Plan

The BISA Board recognizes the need for a 5 year plan in order to promote the growth of soccer in Burleson. We will begin to identify a series of goals that we would like to accomplish within the next 5 years. As a result we will probably be creating several committees to facilitate these goals. If you have suggestions and/or would like to become involved in the growth of soccer in Burleson please contact any board member.

Ginger Mayfield

President

ginger.mayfield@bisasoccer.com

George Mason

Vice President

george.mason@bisasoccer.com

Rodney Chappell

Treasurer

rodney.chappell@bisasoccer.com

Julie Mason

Secretary/Registrar

julie.mason@bisasoccer.com

Amanda Saenz

U4-U6 Girls Commissioner

amanda.saenz@bisasoccer.com

Justin Hale

U4-U6 Boys Commissioner

justin.hale@bisasoccer.com

Paul Long

U7-Above Boys Commissioner

paul.long@bisasoccer.com

Bryan Emig

U7-Above Girls Commissioner

bryan.emig@bisasoccer.com

Jennifer Carter

Co-ed Adult Commissioner

jennifer.carter@bisasoccer.com

Ginny Ciriot

Referee Director

ginny.ciriot@bisasoccer.com

Ky Stafford

Coaching/Tournament Director

ky.stafford@bisasoccer.com

Cody Molinar

Field Director

cody.molinar@bisasoccer.com

Janine Quinn

Referee Assignor

janine.quinn@bisasoccer.com