Board of Directors

Fall 2019 Registration

Fall 2019 Online Registration will be open from May 1-July 26.  Coach and Competitive/Academy registration will begin June 1 for Fall 2019.  In person registration will be July 20 at the Whitley Building beside the Summercrest soccer fields.  Late registration will begin August 5 thru email to each player's commissioner for approval. Late registration also comes with a $15 late fee.  Coach meetings will be August 3rd at 10:00am  and August 6th at 7:00pm. Coaches please mark your calendar as more details are coming.  Commissioners are U4-U6 Boys; U4-U6 Girls ; U7 and above Boys ; U7 and above Girls.   

Board of Directors

The Burleson Independent Soccer Association Board meets on the second Wednesday of every month. The meetings are held at the Burleson Chamber of Commerce in the large conference room and begin at 8:00 pm. We encourage you to get involved with BISA and hope that you will join us for our next monthly board meeting. If you wish to speak at the meetings you will need to email Ginger Mayfield at ginger.mayfield@bisasoccer.com in order to be added to the agenda.

The BISA board is constantly looking for ways to improve the soccer experience for the youth of Burleson. Please contact us with your suggestions and/or feedback.

About Us

Burleson Independent Soccer Association (BISA) provides recreational youth and adult soccer to Burleson and the surrounding areas. We are a member of the North Texas Soccer Association and focus on providing a safe and positive playing experience for everyone.

The games are structured to develop physical and social skills while promoting the team concept. Everyone who participates on or off the field has the opportunity to learn the game of soccer and develop new friendships along the way. Come on out and join us on the fields!

Five Year Plan

The BISA Board recognizes the need for a 5 year plan in order to promote the growth of soccer in Burleson. We will begin to identify a series of goals that we would like to accomplish within the next 5 years. As a result we will probably be creating several committees to facilitate these goals. If you have suggestions and/or would like to become involved in the growth of soccer in Burleson please contact any board member.

Ginger Mayfield

President

ginger.mayfield@bisasoccer.com

Ky Stafford

Vice President

ky.stafford@bisasoccer.com

Rodney Chappell

Treasurer

rodney.chappell@bisasoccer.com

Vacant

Secretary/Registrar

 

Daniel Gipson

U4-U6 Girls Commissioner

daniel.gipson@bisasoccer.com

DeAnna Stafford

U4-U6 Boys Commissioner

deanna.stafford@bisasoccer.com

Paul Long

U7-Above Boys Commissioner

paul.long@bisasoccer.com

Bryan Emig

U7-Above Girls Commissioner

bryan.emig@bisasoccer.com

Amanda Saenz

Co-ed Adult Commissioner

amanda.saenz@bisasoccer.com

Reese Hallak

Referee Director

reese.hallak@bisasoccer.com

Scott Kunkel

Coaching/Tournament Director

scott.kunkel@bisasoccer.com

Cody Molinar

Field Director

cody.molinar@bisasoccer.com

Janine Quinn

Referee Assignor

janine.quinn@bisasoccer.com