Board of Directors

Return to Play Policy

Please see our Return to Play Policy in the article below

Spring Registration Now Open!!!!!

Youth player and Coach/Manager registrations for this spring are now open.  If you received credit for spring 2020, that voucher code was emailed to you.  Please email julie.mason@bisasoccer.com with questions about your voucher.  Registration will stay open thru January 22, 2021.  Please make sure to register any returning players before the deadline to assure their return to their previous team.  Adult player registration will open soon.  Any adult players registered for this fall season will automatically be enrolled in the spring.

Board of Directors

The Burleson Independent Soccer Association Board meets on the second and fourth Wednesday of every month. Meetings and agendas will be posted on our homepage and Facebook as they are scheduled. All of our board meetings are open to the public and we encourage you to join us at any of our monthly board meetings. If you would like add an item to the agenda please send an email to Ky Stafford at ky.stafford@bisasoccer.com.

The BISA board is constantly looking for ways to improve the soccer experience for the youth of Burleson. Please contact us with your suggestions and/or feedback.

About Us

Burleson Independent Soccer Association (BISA) provides recreational youth and adult soccer to Burleson and the surrounding areas. We are a member of the North Texas Soccer Association and focus on providing a safe and positive playing experience for everyone.

The games are structured to develop physical and social skills while promoting the team concept. Everyone who participates on or off the field has the opportunity to learn the game of soccer and develop new friendships along the way. Come on out and join us on the fields!

Ky Stafford

President

ky.stafford@bisasoccer.com

Vacant

Vice President

 

Jon Lindsey

Treasurer

jon.lindsey@bisasoccer.com

Julie Mason

Secretary/Registrar

julie.mason@bisasoccer.com

Coby Morrison

U4-U6 Girls Commissioner

coby.morrison@bisasoccer.com

Katrina Barnhill

U4-U6 Boys Commissioner

katrina.barnhill@bisasoccer.com

Chris Whitley

U7-Above Boys Commissioner

chris.whitley@bisasoccer.com

Tony Ficca

U7-Above Girls Commissioner

tony.ficca@bisasoccer.com

Diego Ruelas

Co-ed Adult Commissioner

diego.ruelas@bisasoccer.com

Vacant

Referee Director

 

Kevin Blacketer

Coaching/Tournament Director

kevin.blacketer@bisasoccer.com

Vacant

Field Director

 

Ginger Mayfield

Referee Assignor

assignor@bisasoccer.com