Board of Directors

Schedules are posted

U4-U8 - https://system.gotsport.com/org_event/events/9905

U9 and above (MPA) - https://system.gotsport.com/org_event/events/9738

Board of Directors

The Burleson Independent Soccer Association Board meets once a month. Meetings and agendas will be posted on our homepage and Facebook as they are scheduled. All of our board meetings are open to the public and we encourage you to join us at any of our monthly board meetings. If you would like to add an item to the agenda please send an email to Amanda Saenz at Amanda.Saenz@bisasoccer.com.

The BISA board is constantly looking for ways to improve the soccer experience for the youth of Burleson. Please contact us with your suggestions and/or feedback.

About Us

Burleson Independent Soccer Association (BISA) provides recreational youth and adult soccer to Burleson and the surrounding areas. We are a member of the North Texas Soccer Association and focus on providing a safe and positive playing experience for everyone.

The games are structured to develop physical and social skills while promoting the team concept. Everyone who participates on or off the field has the opportunity to learn the game of soccer and develop new friendships along the way. Come on out and join us on the fields!

Amanda Saenz

President

President@bisasoccer.com

Vacant

Vice President

 

Jon Lindsey

Treasurer

jon.lindsey@bisasoccer.com

Mary Burney

Secretary

mary.burney@bisasoccer.com

Coby Morrison

U4-U6 Girls Commissioner

coby.morrison@bisasoccer.com

Katrina Barnhill

U4-U6 Boys Commissioner

katrina.barnhill@bisasoccer.com

April Gomez

U7-Above Boys Commissioner

april.gomez@bisasoccer.com

Vacant

U7-Above Girls Commissioner

 

Vacant

Co-ed Adult Commissioner

 

Janine Quinn

Referee Director

janine.quinn@bisasoccer.com

Joel Gipson

Coaching/Tournament Director

Joel.gipson@bisasoccer.com

Diego Ruelas

Field Director

diego.ruelas@bisasoccer.com

Ginger Mayfield

Referee Assignor

assignor@bisasoccer.com